Minister Michael Vreeland (2009 - 2017)

Minister Michael Vreeland started serving in our church in October, 2009 as the minister of the English ministry. Michael is a native of Shelton, CT, and had worshiped at Beacon Hill Evangelical Free Church of Monroe, CT. He received the calling into the ministry when he was a youth. After finishing at Houghton College (NY), Minister Vreeland felt led into missions, and thus served for one year in Poland. Shortly after this term, Minister Vreeland began the M. Div. study at Beeson Divinity School (AL), where he met his lovely wife Ruth Aung Ra. After graduation, they served for 16 months as lecturers at Kachin Theological College before serving at Calvary Baptist Church. Minister Vreeland and family are currently serving in the mission field.


Former Pastors and Ministers

Min. Michael Vreeland 2009-2017
Min.Chien-chen Huang 黄建祯传道 2007-2010
Rev. Roc Wang 王大鹏牧师 2000-2005
Rev. Charles K. Kwok 郭经纬牧师 1976-1998
Rev. Theodore Chan 1973-1974
Rev. Fai Szeto 1971-1972
Rev. Gordon H. Kehrein 1992-1994
Rev. George M. Rowe 1990-1991
Rev. Eddie M. Kjelshus 1982-1989
Rev. William S. Hicks 1977-1981
Rev. Richard W. Tucker 1977-1980
Rev. Donald H. Crosby 1972-1976
Rev. John R. Neubert 1969-1972
Rev. A. King Boutwell 1963-1968
Rev. William T. Murphy, Jr. 1953-1961
Rev. Frank M. Swaffield 1937-1952
Rev. Sankey L. Blanton 1931-1936
Rev. Harold B. Camp 1925-1930
Rev. James McGee 1916-1924
Rev. John W. Hoag 1911-1915
Rev. Donald D. Munro 1906-1910
Rev. George H. Ferris 1899-1905
Rev. Edwin M. Poteat 1888-1898
Rev. Thomas S. Samson 1880-1887
Rev. Henry M. Gallaher 1875-1879
Rev. Charles E. Smith 1871-1875